ANSATTE

Barbro Folde
Daglig leder/Autorisert regnskapsfører

e-post: barbro@folderegnskap.no
Mobil: 920 96 502

Anita Skansen
Seniorkonsulent

e-post: anita@folderegnskap.no
Mobil: 404 97 370

Silje Næss
Autorisert regnskapsfører

E-post: silje@folderegnskap.no

Mobil: 453 91 940


Svein Kåre Yttergård-Strand
Autorisert regnskapsfører

E-post: svein@folderegnskap.no

Mobil: 455 12 369

Hjørdis Aarstein

Autorisert regnskapsfører

E-post: hjordis@folderegnskap.no
Mobil: 411 79 256

Siri Sneen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

e-post: siri@folderegnskap.no

Mobil: 464 48 104



Lars Aage Folde
Autorisert regnskapsfører


e-post: lars@folderegnskap.no
Mobil: 99 35 99 99

Ivona Pocej
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Mobil: 92 48 85 01

Natalia Renaa
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Mobil: 454 92 561