ANSATTE

Barbro Folde
Daglig leder/Autorisert regnskapsfører

e-post: barbro@folderegnskap.no
Mobil: 920 96 502

Anita Skansen
Seniorkonsulent

e-post: anita@folderegnskap.no
Mobil: 404 97 370

Silje Næss
Autorisert regnskapsfører

E-post: silje@folderegnskap.no

Mobil: 453 91 940


Marianne Waaden
Regnskapsmedarbeider

E-post: marianne@folderegnskap.no

Mobil: 452 44 223

Hjørdis Aarstein

Autorisert regnskapsfører

E-post: hjordis@folderegnskap.no
Mobil: 411 79 256



Lars Aage Folde
Autorisert regnskapsfører


e-post: lars@folderegnskap.no
Mobil: 99 35 99 99

Heidi Anita Ringen
Regnskapsmedarbeider

E-post: heidi@folderegnskap.no
Mobil: 455 12 369

Natalia Renaa
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Mobil: 454 92 561