Lars Aage Folde

Lars Aage Folde

Autorisert regnskapsfører 

lars@folderegnskap.no 
99 35 99 99 

Barbro Folde

Barbro Folde

Daglig leder og autorisert regnskapsfører 

barbro@folderegnskap.no 
92 09 65 02 

Anita Skansen

Anita Skansen

Seniorkonsulent 

anita@folderegnskap.no 
40 49 73 70 

Silje Næss

Silje Næss

Autorisert regnskapsfører 

silje@folderegnskap.no 
45 39 19 40 

Natalia Renaa

Natalia Renaa

Autorisert regnskapsfører 

natalia@folderegnskap.no 
45 49 25 61 

Svein Kåre Yttergård-Strand

Svein Kåre Yttergård-Strand

Autorisert regnskapsfører 

svein@folderegnskap.no 
45 51 23 69 

Ivona Pocej

Ivona Pocej

Regnskapsmedarbeider 

ivona@folderegnskap.no 
92 48 85 01 

Siri Sneen

Siri Sneen

Regnskapsmedarbeider 

siri@folderegnskap.no 
46 44 81 04 

Trude Gärtner Knutsen

Trude Gärtner Knutsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider 

trude@folderegnskap.no 
45 83 25 61 

Anita Solheim Svee

Anita Solheim Svee

Regnskapsmedarbeider 

anita.svee@folderegnskap.no 
45 83 07 67 

Natalia Skavdal

Natalia Skavdal

Autorisert regnskapsfører 

natalia.skavdal@folderegnskap.no 
91 37 81 56